Collections of Dilip Prakash

My Iphone is not Charging more than 20 percent

Posted on: March 17, 2010

I am really sorry for posting this late… So i thought i can briefly describe the problem i had with my Iphone on charging…… Hope it will help you…

I bought a 3G – IPhone which is Unlocked and JailBroken.. Every thing was good with the IPhone for 2 weeks after which i got a trouble..

My Phone was not charging more than 20 percent.. I was totally schoked..

So i tried Googling and found a method of  Soft Reset (i.e by pressing lock button and the main button for few seconds and resetting)..

I even tried that 4-5 times but nothing seems to be working out…

Then i found another solution by charging it with the PC. so i tried connecting it to my Laptop and charged it…

This time it worked… but it was charging only till 90 percent (a increse of 70%), i was a bit happy that it charged till 90%.. and the dollars din’t go in Vain.. I tried this 3- 4 times… every time it was charging till 90%…

But if the battery becomes low and if i started charging with my wall charger it will charge only 20%

So i started thinking, i will have to depend on my laptop to use my phone…

Finally…………

I can say it as a Miracle day… i charged my Iphone using my laptop as usual and kept it… but that night i was planning to go to my friend’s home… so i thought let me charge my phone before going to his home..

I saw the charge level of battery was 60+% and i connected with my wall charger …. just for a try ….🙂

but to my surprise it started charging and charged till 100% (i was really excited and thanked god a lot)…

After that i never had a problem with charging…. Now i am happy with my IPhone… If you find this useful please do post your comments…

1 Response to "My Iphone is not Charging more than 20 percent"

A chat with Dr.shetty

Can i use this chat in our bank’s in -house magazine

pl response immediately

Leave a Reply

For a Better Life

1. Don’t talk when u r angry
2. Don’t take words seriously from the one who is angry

Do you want to see the world after Death?

Donate Eyes DONATE YOUR 'EYES'!!

Miles Crossed

  • 1,054,462 Miles
(c) 2013 All Rights not Reserved Worldofdilip.wordpress.com
