Collections of Dilip Prakash

Lines of Swami Vivekananda

Posted on: June 18, 2008

When I Asked God for Strength
He Gave Me Difficult Situations to Face

When I Asked God for Brain & Brown
He Gave Me Puzzles in Life to Solve

When I Asked God for Happiness
He Showed Me Some Unhappy People

When I Asked God for Wealth
He Showed Me How to Work Hard

When I Asked God for Favors
He Showed Me Opportunities to Work Hard

When I Asked God for Peace
He Showed Me How to Help Others

God Gave Me Nothing I Wanted
He Gave Me Everything I Needed

15 Responses to "Lines of Swami Vivekananda"

just plz send me the lines

Yes I like this………………………..

plz send me sms of the famous lines of swami vevekanand

Grate ideas of gratemen

Great lines.. Like them!

pls send me more lines of swami vivekanand also the strong phases
9970048993 this is my personal mob number

great thinks and i like this

very nice collection of lines

This lines are very intersting.i like this.i always follow…

This lines are very intersting.i like this.i always follow…i want more lines..so u create fb page.and reach words more people..

interesting lines which i can’t forget

nice lines….

Hai Pa . . . U r Upload the SMS Is Very Nice Super… I hve a Fan of Swami Vivehanandhar So U Upload the Many Sentence in Swami Vivehanandhar. Thank

Leave a Reply

For a Better Life

1. Don’t talk when u r angry
2. Don’t take words seriously from the one who is angry

Do you want to see the world after Death?

Donate Eyes DONATE YOUR 'EYES'!!

Miles Crossed

  • 992,713 Miles
(c) 2013 All Rights not Reserved Worldofdilip.wordpress.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

